June 1, 2019 Court Rules Update

June 4, 2019

New Court Rule Sets Available:

New York Supreme Court, New York County, Hon. Anthony Cannataro, Part 41 (NYNYAC)
New York Supreme Court, Westchester County (excludes Commercial Division Rules) (NYWCNC) 
New York Supreme Court, Westchester County, Hon. Lawrence H. Ecker (NYWELE)
USBC, Louisiana, Eastern District(LAEB)
USDC, Utah, Hon. Tena Campbell(UTTC)

Courts Removed:

USDC, Illinois, Northern District, Hon. Frederick J. Kapala (UTTC)
USDC, New York, Southern District, Hon. Robert W. Sweet (NYRWS)

Detailed information regarding updated rules can be found on the Rule Update Details page.

Want to learn more?

Recommended Reading